Checking on the neighbors: shades added

This is the same image from the last post, only with the shades added in. There is no drastic lighting change so the difference is also not drastic. I think it helps make it more detailed.

Image22

 

This weekend has been crazy and counterproductive. With my attempt at crowdfunding unsuccessful, I have had less time to work on the book since I now have to work another job on weekends and certain nights. Often times I am too tired and on the brink of getting sick again that I have to cut back the few hours I have to work on the book. Sorry, didn’t mean to vent. I figured this post is short and with all the thoughts in my head it kind of just needs to get out. Anyway, back to work.

Feedback welcome!

