Expanding topics

I had some time to work on the book this weekend. I have also been thinking about the content I am posting. This blog really just started so I could track my progress on this book. Since attempting to crowdfund I did not really realize the amount of advertising and marketing that may be necessary to get this endeavor off the ground. I might finish the book as scheduled, but without proper exposure it will have very limited success. Yes the market is wide open for ebooks, but I need to be found by the people I hope to share this book with.

So with this thinking I am hoping to expand topics on the blog. It will still be focused on the book but I plan to throw stuff in here as long as they are germane to the message of the book-preparedness, resilience and problem solving.

Feedback welcome!

